Latest Products http://www.prcreations.co.in Latest Products 16-10-24 en-us http://www.prcreations.co.in Hand Woven Linen Scarf http://www.prcreations.co.in/hand-woven-linen-scarf.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the exporting and supplying of Hand Woven Linen Scarf in all over the world. The Hand Woven Linen Scarf is made from 100% pure linen fabric in multiple-colored shades. Hand Woven Woolen Scarf http://www.prcreations.co.in/hand-woven-woolen-scarf.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amidst the major Hand Woven Woolen Scarf Exporters and Suppliers from India. Made from 100% pure wool, our Hand Woven Woolen Scarf gives maximum warmth and at the same time completes the look. Hand Woven Cotton Scarves http://www.prcreations.co.in/hand-woven-cotton-scarves.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the leading Hand Woven Cotton Scarves Exporters and Suppliers from India. The Hand Woven Cotton Scarves are made up of 100% cotton. Hand Woven Viscose Scarves http://www.prcreations.co.in/hand-woven-viscose-scarves.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to the prevailing fashion trends, our range of Hand Woven Viscose Scarves is prominently admired for their attributes such as high tearing strength, colorfastness, smooth texture, light weight and significant designs. Hand Woven Silk Scarves http://www.prcreations.co.in/hand-woven-silk-scarves.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a graceful range of Hand Woven Silk Scarves made from superior quality silk. Our Hand Woven Silk Scarves are handcrafted by highly skilled personnel who stitch these stoles in straight lines all over creating an amazing effect. Leather Ladies Accessories http://www.prcreations.co.in/leather-ladies-accessories.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PR Creations is involved in providing a wide variety of Leather Ladies Accessories that includes Ladies Leather Hand Bags and Ladies Leather Wallets. Ladies Leather Hand Bags http://www.prcreations.co.in/ladies-leather-hand-bags.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium and comprehensive variety of Ladies Leather Hand Bags have helped us to expand our clientele to a new level. Made using high quality genuine leather, these Ladies Leather Hand Bags are stylish and spacious. Ladies Leather Wallets http://www.prcreations.co.in/ladies-leather-wallets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an exclusive range of Ladies Leather Wallets manufactured using genuine leather. Our Ladies Leather Wallets are available in alluring patterns, unique styles and exclusive designs. These Ladies Leather Wallets feature ample space to easily carry money, cards and other things. Dokra Jewellery http://www.prcreations.co.in/dokra-jewellery.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PR Creations is presenting an exclusive range of Dokra Jewellery that includes Dokra Necklace Set and Dokra Earrings. Dokra Jewellery is a type of imitation jewellery that is essentially a traditional tribal art of jewellery designing. Dokra Necklace Set http://www.prcreations.co.in/dokra-necklace-set.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a sophisticated collection of Dokra Necklace Set that is precisely designed by our skilled jewellery designers by keeping in mind the traditional art form as well as the latest trends. Dokra Earrings http://www.prcreations.co.in/dokra-earrings.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the vast knowledge in this domain, we become enable to provide a trendy collection of Dokra Earrings. Based on the traditional theme of dokra art, our Dokra Earrings are designed by the experienced jewellery designers using high quality brass metal. Tie Dye Silk Scarves http://www.prcreations.co.in/tie-dye-silk-scarves.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tie & Dye silk scarves made from Eri Silk with a large number of designs and colours. Varies in size. Enhance as per buyers choice.